Board Members

Presidentship:

President: Nigel Turton, U.K. (nigelturtonthemasterthatcher@msn.com

Vice President: Michael Andersén, Sweden (byggnadshantverk@icloud.com)

 

Members of the board of ITS, International Thatching Society:

Holland

Henk Horlings: henk@riet.com
Joost Kreuger: joost@riet.com

South Africa

Bertus Nieuwenhuis: bertusn@me.com
Abrie Visagie: abrie@lqt.co.za

Germany

Katrin Jacobs: reetdachkontor@t-online.de
Wolfgang Thiel – thiel@reith-und-strohdach.de

Great Britain

Nigel Turton: nigelturtonthemasterthatcher@msn.com
Andrew Raffle: avraffle@gmail.com

Sweden

Adam Ooms: info@adamooms.se
Michael Andersén: byggnadshantverk@icloud.com

Japan

Kunihiro Ando: info@kayabun.or.jp
Akio Kumagai: postmaster@kayabukiyane.com

Denmark

Thomas Gerner, Taekkelauget: mail@horneby.dk
Finn Guld, DTL: post@finnguld.dk

Secretary of the ITS

Joergen Kaarup, Denmark: joergen@kaarup.eu

Nigel Turton, President
Nigel Turton, President

Michael Andersén, Vice President
Michael Andersén, Vice President
Jørgen Kaarup, secretary / coordinator
Jørgen Kaarup, secretary / coordinator

International Thatching Society
Jorgen Kaarup
Phone: +45 21 25 91 88

info@thatchers.eu

W: thatchers.eu
You are here: HomeBoard Members