Board Members

Presidentship:

President: Joost Kreuger
(joost@riet.com

Vice President: Adam Ooms
(info@adamooms.se)

Members of the board of ITS, International Thatching Society:

Holland

Henk Horlings: henk@riet.com
Joost Kreuger: joost@riet.com

South Africa

Bertus Nieuwenhuis: bertusn@me.com
Abrie Visagie: abrie@jnagroup.co.za

Germany

Katrin Jacobs: reetdachkontor@t-online.de
Wolfgang Thiel: thiel@reith-und-strohdach.de
Joachim Schröter: joachim.schroeter.vielank@web.de

Great Britain

Nigel Turton: nigelturtonthemasterthatcher@msn.com
Andrew Raffle: avraffle@gmail.com

Sweden

Adam Ooms: info@adamooms.se
Michael Andersén: byggnadshantverk@icloud.com

Japan

Kunihiro Ando: info@kayabun.or.jp
Akio Kumagai: postmaster@kayabukiyane.com

Denmark

Ruud Conijn: mail@tag-ruud.dk
Finn Guld, DTL: post@finnguld.dk

Secretary of the ITS

Joergen Kaarup, Denmark:
joergen@kaarup.eu

International Thatching Society
Jorgen Kaarup
Phone: +45 21 25 91 88

info@thatchers.eu

W: thatchers.eu
You are here: HomeBoard Members